Contacts

LIONS OF MICHIGAN FOUNDATION

5730 Executive Drive
Lansing, Michigan 48911
Phone:  517-887-6640
Fax:  517-887-6642
Email:  info@lmsf.net

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Chad McCann, Executive Director
517-887-6640 x 14
cmccann@lmsf.net

Kim Creger, Executive Assistant
517-887-6640 x 13
kcreger@lmsf.net

David Bennett, Building & Grounds Advisor
517-694-0517
bennettd41@ameritech.net

Donald Clark, Legal Advisor
989-269-6487
c-cpc@sbcglobal.net

Mike Kobasic, Lion Mints Program Advisor
906-428-4089
mkobasic@chartermi.net

Dr. Rob Hong, Chief Medical Director – Hearing
rhong@michiganear.com

Dr. Jack Baker, Chief Medical Director – Children’s Vision
Jbaker4051@gmail.com

Esther LaMothe, Human Resources Advisor
517-787-4022
Esther49201@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Richard Dettling, President
734-320-1330
radettling@comcast.net

Conrad Swanson, Past President
616-897-9097
swancon@yahoo.com

Jeff Mayuiers, Vice President
269-467-7003
wjmayuiers@gmail.com

Dave Zeller, Secretary
989-657-4702
dlzeller52@gmail.com

Kerry McGinley, Treasurer
231-250-1092
Knkm51@gmail.com

Barb Durflinger, Assistant Treasurer
989-742-2790
lionbarb@comdac.com

5730 Executive Dr.
Lansing, MI 48911

Voice:
517-887-6640

Fax:
517-887-6642